Events 2021

May

Sat, May 8, 2021
Mother’s Day Pancake Breakfast 8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
Wine Tasting Event 3pm – 5pm $10 person
Sat, May 15, 2021
Forest Bar Grand Opening
Ronnie Roadhouse (Music) 5pm – 8pm
Mon, May 31, 2021
Memorial Day Weekend – Pool open every day!

June

Fri, June 4, 2021 Gary Cover (Music) 5pm – 8pm
Sun, June 13, 2021 Gary Cover (Music) 12pm – 3pm
Sat, June 19, 2021 Father’s Day Pancake Breakfast 8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
Sat, June 26, 2021 Ronnie Roadhouse (Music) 5pm – 8pm

July

Sat, July 3, 2021 Free Cones between 12:00 – 1:30 p.m.
Sat, July 24, 2021
Christmas in July
Gary Cover (Music) 5pm – 8pm
Sat, July 31, 2021 Ronnie Roadhouse (Music) 5pm – 8pm

August

Sat, August 7, 2021 Jai Merina (Music) 5pm – 8pm
Fri, August 20, 2021 Ronnie Roadhouse (Music) 5pm – 8pm

September

Sat, Sept. 4, 2021 BOGO Ice Cream Cones – All day!
Sat, Sept. 25, 2021 Corn Hole Tournament – 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

October

Sat, October 23, 2021 Trick or Treat 3:30–5:00 p.m.
Sun, October 31, 2021 Closed for the season

0