Events 2022

May:

Sat. May 7, 2022Mother’s Day Pancake Breakfast 8:30 a.m. -10:30 a.m.
Sat. May 7, 2022Wine Tasting 3:00- 5:00 p.m.
Sat. May 21, 2022Gary Cover at the Waterfall 5:00- 8:00 p.m.
Sat. May 28, 2022Bull Dozer Karaoke Band at the Waterfall 5:00 -8:00 p.m.
Sun. May, 29, 2022Bocce Ball Tournament 2:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sun. May 29, 2022Badminton Tournament 2:00- 5:00 p.m.
Mon. May 30, 2022Memorial Day Weekend – Pool open every day!

June:

Sat. June 4, 2022Gary Mould at the Waterfall 6:00 -9:00 p.m.
Sat. June 11, 2022Gary Cover at the Waterfall 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Sat., June 18, 2022Father’s Day Pancake Breakfast & Afternoon Bull Dozer Karaoke
Sat. June 25, 20222 Feet Under Band at the Waterfall 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.

July:

Sat. July 2, 2022Steve Brown at the Waterfall 5:00- 8:00 p.m.
Sun. July 3, 2022Free Cones between 12:00 – 1:30 p.m.
Sat. July 9, 2022Jerry Zsigo at the Waterfall 5:00- 8:00 p.m.
Sat. July 16, 2022Christmas in July Campsite Decorating & Prizes
Sat. July 16′ 20222 Feet Under Band at the Waterfall 5:00- 8:00 p.m.
Sat. July 23, 2022Gary Mould at the Waterfall 6:00 -9:00 p.m.
Sat. July 30, 2022Ronnie Roadhouse at the Waterfall 5:00-8:00 p.m.

August:

Sat. Aug 6, 2022Gary Mould at the Waterfall 6:00 -9:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 13, 2022Jerry Zsigo at the Waterfall 5:00- 8:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug 20, 2022Mourning Glory Band at the Waterfall 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 27, 2022Afternoon Bull Dozer Karaoke Band at the Waterfall
September:
Sat. Sept. 3, 2022Yvonne at the Waterfall 5:00- 8:00 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 4, 2022BOGO Ice Cream Cones -All day!
Mon. Sept. 5, 2022Labor Day
Sat., Sept. 24, 2022Forest RV Park Corn Hole Tournament – 2:00-4:00 p.m.

October:

Sat., October 22, 2022Costumes, Trick or Treat, & Halloween Parade 3:30-5:00 p.m.

November:

Sun., October 30, 2022Closed for the season

0